Rainy

Sunsetday

I have my first big story of the semester due tomorrow, but i’m coming out of the writing cave just long enough to write this post.

I wish I carried my big camera with me at all times. Fortunately my iPhone usually does the job pretty well. After a cool, rainy weekend, the sky greeted us for a few moments this evening with the most beautiful of rainbows and an incredible sunset to end this week and begin another.

20120916-195606.jpg

20120916-195618.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

