Relevant

To you, and you, and you all

Rivers and Roads by The Head and the Heart becomes more and more relevant as months pass and I get comfy as a twenty-something.  I listen to it over and over again, stalk youtube for new live versions, and refuse to delete the video I took when I saw them in Houston. Julia and I learned this song months ago, and since then, it’s been my absolute favorite to play, but only with her. I can’t sing it alone. No words I type here could come close to expressing how wonderful it is making music with this girl. So much love.

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “To you, and you, and you all

Leave a Reply

