Random

Famiglia

The weekend before this past weekend I hopped on an airplane (well, two airplanes) and spent the weekend with my pop and his family in Rochester, NY. I missed our big family picnic the past three or four years for various reasons, so it was definitely a treat to visit my sweet italian family. Despite the fact that the trip was short, not to mention the fact that I had my most traumatic travelling alone experience in my short twenty years of living trying to get home amidst bad weather and cancelled flights, it was a wonderful weekend. I snapped a few pictures on Lake Ontario that I’d like to share with you! I

P.S. I bought a new camera lens! 

I don’t know these little old people. They were way too precious not to document. Call me a creep.

Standard

Leave a Reply

