Ridiculous

Just call me Jennifer, the baker

I’m pretty sure I deserve a round of applause for the masterpiece that made its way out of my oven thirty minutes ago. My first successful boule with a perfectly golden and crunchy crust is happily cooling on my counter at this very second. I didn’t have the patience to wait for this one to cool before I dug in and I’m so happy to have finally found a recipe that’s within my abilities to follow and execute successfully. I did not fail to document said beautiful loaf, but I’m waiting until the end of the week to post. I couldn’t contain my excitement until then, hence this post.

Why aren’t you currently in my apartment watching Friends with me and eating bread?

Standard

One thought on “Just call me Jennifer, the baker

Leave a Reply

