Relevant

My, my, my

I realize I never actually wrote a recap of the Head and the Heart show, nor did I upload a video. When I went to do so, I learned that the annoying girls behind me made my video pretty pointless if you wish to hear the actual band playing and singing (revolutionary idea, I know) instead of their banshee calls and dolphin noises. I’m not even exaggerating. So obnoxious, but the show was fabulous of course and my year of amazing live music continues this weekend with Mr. Bryce Avary himself and I’m super stoked. Summer is treating me incredibly well and I’m so grateful for the extra time I’ve had on my hands to read good books and cook good food and spend quality time with good friends and get to know my newest ukulele friend. He still doesn’t have a name. I was leaning towards Eugene for a while, but I’m not so sure he’s a Eugene. He’s pretty perfect though and today we made a video for you!

Standard

4 thoughts on “My, my, my

Leave a Reply

