Random

Summertime and the livin’ is easy peasy

I love summertime because I actually have time to do very basic things like smiling and sleeping more than four hours and cooking instead of eating granola bars for every meal of the day. Everything I cooked today was a mega-fail, unfortunately. Can’t win’em all, eh? The setback did not stop me from posing with a whisk (I realized just now that my mixer was right in front of me, which gives away the fact that I wasn’t actually using the whisk in my hand, but merely posing with it to take this picture). You should know that I’ve taken to wearing my hair like this on a regular basis. I’ve learned it encourages people to take me seriously. Sassy hair summer. I think for my next post I will compile my official summer playlists/reading list/future cd-purchases/concerts. I don’t make any promises, but stay tuned folks. Or don’t. It’s totally up to you.

Standard

One thought on “Summertime and the livin’ is easy peasy

  1. Julia Moen says:

    This is possibly your best post. Hahaha mixer and whisk hahaha also you should definitely post that next post soon! I’M VERY TUNED.

Leave a Reply

