Relevant, Remembering

I’m Sorry I Never Met You

In hopes of preserving my livelihood, a video from Ingrid to you, Julia Moen. Oh, and funny story. So there were a few people around me taking videos including Christina, and when we got in the car to drive home from the concert, she went to watch her videos. And we learned that not only did her iPhone pick up the sound of Ingrid’s beautiful ukulele, but also the sound of my shutter release on my camera. Let’s just say it’s not a subtle, quiet clicking sound. I still feel pretty bad about it. I didn’t realize the show was as quiet as it was. I had no idea. I apologize to the world for any videos I’ve ruined taking pictures.

Anyway, here’s one without clicks.

Standard

Leave a Reply

