Ridiculous

Art Swap

I’ve signed up for a number of Art House Co-op projects in the past few weeks. I almost missed the deadline for the first, a 4×6 art swap, but luckily I remembered earlier tonight and they don’t have to be postmarked until tomorrow. Here is my contribution to the project. It will be mailed to another participant in the coming weeks and I’ll be sure to blog about it whenever I receive one in the mail. Exciting times, friends. You should check out their projects from time to time. It’s been a wonderful way for me to make time for making art in my (often) otherwise artless life. Actually, the the next project I’m participating in, conveniently, is a handwritten letter swap! They know me too well!

20120331-003152.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

