Relevant

Spring break, you’ve been too good to me.

I’m going to bombard you with pictures I’ve collected over the week. From ukulele sing-alongs to perfect time with the best friend, to sweet clouds and gorgeous sunsets, to family FaceTimin’ with the best sister a girl could have and late nights reading the Hunger games in my candlelit living room, to Saturdays at the lake and a perfect, perfect week away from english papers and sleepy lectures. Life is so grand.

20120325-215344.jpg20120325-215357.jpg20120325-215407.jpg

Standard

One thought on “Spring break, you’ve been too good to me.

  1. Oh man, who is that cute girl with the rockin’ bangs?? đŸ˜› It was quite a lovely week, indeed. Thanks for entertaining me whilst I was in D-town! Haha. I love you!!!

Leave a Reply

