Relevant

Sweet Evenings

20120313-232011.jpg

20120313-232025.jpg

20120313-232035.jpg

I told Stelly to give me her best serious face. She’s pretty talented, I’d say. As I’m typing this post, she just burrowed her little nose under my arm and nudged my phone away from me, then curled up resting her head on my lap. I’m going to assume that means it’s bedtime. Afterall, Stella does call the shots here. That’s how it goes when you’re the cutest little thang! Cheers to sweet dreams and beautiful days, friends.

Standard

Leave a Reply

