Ridiculous

A Short List

1. Andrew Bird is hands-down the best studying cramming-for-midterm music. I speak the truth. 
2. Whose idea was it to take a history class?
3. Whose idea was it to take a British Enlightenment history class? 
4. Oh…yes. Now I remember. Chaucer. It was his idea (for me not to take his class from hell).
5.Can I please write a well-planned, well-researched paper instead of flopping a midterm tomorrow night? I’m an english major. Just give me a paper to write, dammit. 
6. Never again.
7. Why are you reading this?

Standard

Leave a Reply

