Ridiculous

Everything about this…

I went searching for a video of Ingrid singing one of the songs from her stellar album that released today, but I found this one and it was too perfect not to post. Right now, it’s scary storming outside my window and today has been crummy, crummy, crummy. As much as I love that we move in different directions and create lives amidst different faces in separate spaces, today, more than anything, I miss ukuleleing in my living room with the people that make life good.

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Everything about this…

  1. I’m listening to Ingrid. We’ll have some new stuff to sing when I’m home in a month and a half. Whoop! “You make me want to be a human again” Brilliant. I love you lots!

Leave a Reply

