Ridiculous

Monday Night Melodies

If you were doing what I’m doing at this very moment, you’d be listening to this song and waiting for the dough to rise of your first attempt at baking a baguette. Monday nights don’t get much more superb. Remind me again why you aren’t here?

Also, I’ve been having serious Spain-withdrawals this week. I’ve spent the past thirty minutes researching how to authentically replicate, in my cozy little apartment, those perfect cups of cafe con leche I started every day with and often ended the day with outside of a cafe in la Plaza de Ayuntamiento (I still remember exactly how many euros it cost! Take me back, please). Cross your fingers I can make it happen. Either way, I see a tapas party in our near future.

Standard

Leave a Reply

