Ridiculous

Mustache Marching Band

Uh, what? This is so good. Definitely don’t know how I missed this before now, it blows their NPR Tiny Desk Concert out of the water. I remember you mentioning this the other night, Schtephen, and I thought I had watched this video a couple of weeks ago but I was mistaken. And this is insane. It’s been a pretty crummy early morning at work thus far, but I just fixed a gnarly paper jam and a student sang We Are the Champions in lieu of my great victory per my request, I just successfully used the word gnarly to describe a paper jam, and now I’m listening to some stellar tunes. Tuesday morning is looking up, my friends.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

