Ridiculous

You don’t have to tell me.

I realize that I waste your time posting unnecessary pictures of unnecessary moments and unnecessary drawings as if they provide something meaningful to your life or are even worth your time in any way. All of this is pretty unnecessary. But as the storm shakes my windows and keeps me awake and thinking about you and about things that will never be, I open my sketchbook and create my own consolation. Sorry if this is the most honest thing I’ve created all day.
In all honesty I’m pretty damn pathetic. You shouldn’t feel any obligation to convince me otherwise.

20111023-020834.jpg

Standard

3 thoughts on “You don’t have to tell me.

Leave a Reply

