Ridiculous

Speakin’ the English, Writin’ the papers

This is me after an hour of writing an ancient world lit paper.

This is me after six hours of writing an ancient world lit paper.

This is me during tea time/taking a break from writing my ancient world lit paper.

More than anything, I think what we’ve learned here is that I change my hairstyle more often during the amount of time it takes for me to write half an ancient world lit paper than a regular human being does over the course of a day. All I’m saying is that you know I mean business when my hair is in a pony tail. There’s some serious thinkin’ happenin’ right now.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Speakin’ the English, Writin’ the papers

Leave a Reply

