Random

Yes, you are correct.

Something does indeed look a bit different here.
I haven’t decided how I feel about it. I’m going to keep messing with it for a couple of days until I’m happy with it. I don’t know if I like this poser-chic single-column thing going on, but I’m going to give it a shot because I wanted something knew. Werp Derp. Thoughts?

In other news, I’m sitting in my favorite corner of Art Six with an iced chai latte sitting to my right and I intend to sit here until I spit out a blog post. Stay tuned, folks.

…or not. Whatever.

Standard

One thought on “Yes, you are correct.

Leave a Reply

