Ridiculous

Thankful Thursday

I’m thankful for the lovely night in Denton filled with excellent live music at Jupiter House and wicked cool skies, making my final night of studying for finals a bit less awful. I really do love this little town.

Sometimes I wish I had an unrealistically tall ladder that I could climb to get to the top of a mountain, or a house on a mountain (makin’ everybody look like ants), where highways and billboards and obnoxious buildings wouldn’t get in the way of my sky capturing. This is the best I could do this evening. It’s kind of impossible for an iPhone to capture the magnificence of the sky on a night like this, but I try anyways.

Standard

Leave a Reply

