Ridiculous

Yoda: “A whiner are you, young Jennifer.”

I’m
so
tired.

Ninety percent sure I’ve already posted this on my blog.
I don’t care.
Too
much
writing.
Not
enough
STAR WARS!
After all, “It’s an exciting movie.”

Standard

One thought on “Yoda: “A whiner are you, young Jennifer.”

  1. Julia Moen says:

    Don’t worry you haven’t posted it yet. I’m so excited Lent is over and I can read your blog EVERY DAY!!!!!!!

    Also, I watched The Office… “always a Padawon, never a Jedi” Best. I hope to speak with you later. HAPPY EASTER I LOVE YOU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

