Ridiculous

Weekends Pass Too Quickly.

Can you guess what this is?

 

How about now? 

(Like Dora the Explorer) Yoooouuu’rrre right!
I did make fluffy tissue paper flowers this evening!

Graci wasn’t home when I decided to make these, so I left her this note. She’s the greatest roommate. I’m not sure I’d put up with living with me. She’s absolutely wonderful!

Learn how I made them by clicking here. Martha uses great colors, I couldn’t find any colors I really loved, unfortunately. So I stuck with white. Spring has sprung in my little dorm space!

(I bet my RA won’t like that very much. I’ve had paper crafts hanging from my ceiling all year though. We shall see.)

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Weekends Pass Too Quickly.

Leave a Reply

