Random

In case you were unaware,

Wednesdays are the longest.
But really.

We discussed feminist ethics again in my Philosophy class today. And as some of you remember, I did my final project last semester over feminist ethics. Needless to say, I definitely embarrassed myself a bit. It was the first time in a while that I was in a class and extremely invested in the topic…but no one else was. It was tragic.

Here’s a TED video to brighten your day (or make you think about something you otherwise wouldn’t)

Standard

Leave a Reply

