Recycled

Creative Fuel

I know that I’ve posted a ton of Sarah Jaffe. This is too fantastic not to post tonight. I’ve listened to it a dozen times the past hour.

No, you first
well you brought it up
I’m just swimming in my temptation
my blood my wine

Now I’m having
a whirlwind of a time
confusion is mine I own it
I can never get to you if I’m going

Back and forth
backwards forwards
back and forth
backwards forwards

Maybe it’s all because I’m not made for it
give me back my brain let me sugarcoat it
all is well when you’re lost and then you’re found
It’s like moving.

Standard

Leave a Reply

