Ridiculous

Again.

I’ve developed an annoying habit of sitting down to write, becoming distracted by other things, and then realizing it’s crazy late and that I’m way too tired to write anything of quality. Tonight, it was home/apartment searching for next year. I know, I know. You don’t have to tell me that it’s unnecessary and unreasonable to try and find anything right now because student leases aren’t up anywhere so there are very few listings at the moment, not to mention the fact that it’s highly unlikely that what’s available now will not be come this summer. It doesn’t keep me from trying.

Anyways, had started a post about the Vagina Monologues earlier…and now I’m really, really tired. So, I’m promising a post about it soon. I might wait until Monday, for what should be an obvious reason, but we’ll see. I promise it sometime. How’s that?

Wow, I’m tired.

Standard

Leave a Reply

