Recycled

If you can reach me

I wish I had a better way to post music I wish to share besides YouTube because sometimes there aren’t live performances of songs and I have to resort to posting lame videos. When that’s the case, know that it’s merely a way for you to listen to the song and I don’t know any other way.

Andrew Belle, guys, is fantastic. But really. I’m in love.

Open your eyes now
it’s time to see
if you can reach me
open your eyes now
it’s time to leave me

open your eyes now
it’s time to see
if you still believe in me
open your life now
i’ll try to be all that you need me to be

she’ll be a star now
i will follow her lead
she’ll be a scar now
i will still let her bleed

open your eyes now
and try to speak
like you can see me
open your eyes now
i’ll try to be almost everything you need me to be

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

