Ridiculous

Doodleedoo

So, here’s the deal. I have some new ideas planned for Mr. Blog here but I’m waiting until tomorrow to put it in writing. I promise I won’t make a habit of doing this. Big plans, I tell you. Not really. I haven’t counted in a while, but I’m pretty sure I’m nearing my last one-hundred days of this little project and lucky for both of us, I’m in a non-fiction class this semester which means I will be doing a TON of writing. I’ll explain in the morning. Stay tuned. Quality time watching bad television with my favorite Priscilla awaits me this evening.

Standard

One thought on “Doodleedoo

Leave a Reply

