Random

Shenanigans

As you may have noticed, I did a little revamping of the blog space last night. It kind of took a lot of work so I imagine I’ll keep it for a while. We’ll see. I’m even more jazzed about my little computer space which I’ve done some revamp of as well, ColorMeKatie-inspired of course. I didn’t take my desktop picture, by the way. I did however change all of the folders on my desktop to display some of my favorite kids, Hannah arabesques her way to Google Chrome, a cute paper crane is the gate to my tunes, and Bryce Avary making a strange face holds the key to all of my applications. Haha. I wish I could change them all, but alas, Apple controls the world and doesn’t allow for such shenanigans. My Adobe ones are my favorite. Photoshop and Illustrator have never looked so snazzy. I’m not sure this is interesting to anyone else but me, but I don’t actually care. Enjoy..or don’t.

Standard

Leave a Reply

