Random

Good Mornin’, Good Mooornin’

Sometimes when I’m walking on campus and I walk past someone with their headphones in their ears, I like to imagine them listening to the genre of music that would be least compatible with their personality. So, this morning I walked past a very petite asian young lady and imagined she was listening to annoying classic rock. I walked past a burly, broad-shouldered dude and imagined he was listening to Lady Gaga. I walked past a very thing girl dressed in all black (who reeked of marijuana, by the way) and imagined she was listening to Frank Sinatra.
It’s fun. You should try it.
I wonder if anyone would guess my headphones were playing this little gem:

Standard

Leave a Reply

