Ridiculous

I know you’re going crazy, but happy is all that you make me (again)

Easily in the top five nights of my life. I don’t wish to write about it at this moment. My post-concert bliss is definitely clouding my thinking abilities. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I’ve been to many shows and concerts, and none even begin to compare to a Bryce Avary show. There’s something beyond words about that man and his beautiful talent. Ask me about it one of these days. I’ll probably tell you about it even if you don’t ask and don’t care to hear. Stellar, stellar. No words.

Standard

Leave a Reply

