Received

Whoopteedoo

I don’t have much at all to say. This sleep deprivation thing is not conducive to successful obligatory blogging, or at least that appears to be the case with me. I’ve had a stellar 26 hours and I’m pumped for this weekend. If monday could never come, I wouldn’t be that disappointed. So, what I mean to say by this is expect a stellar, blissful, post-concert blog tomorrow evening or sometime during the day and a couple of heavy posts Sunday and Monday. Anybody know what day I’m on? I have to check my calendar and figure that out. Someone remind me, deal? And for your listening pleasure:

Patrick, you never told me their music videos were well done.
See that, right there, Patrick?
A mention, just for you, my friend.

Meow.

Standard

One thought on “Whoopteedoo

Leave a Reply

