Recycled

La (ti da) verdad.

If you would be a real seeker after truth, it is necessary that at least once in your life you doubt, as far as possible, all things.
Rene Descartes

It’s far too late for me to write anything substantial, so I’m throwing some Descartes your way to consider. Or my way since this is my blog. Whoever’s way it is, that’s all I have this evening (well, morning). If I get a chance, I’ll post during the afternoon tomorrow, when thoughts fully form and I feel compelled to something other than sleep, which is not the case at this moment in time. My clock tells me it is now two a.m. and I should go to bed and I will do just that.
Goodnight nobody
Goodnight mush
And goodnight to the old lady
whispering “hush”
Goodnight stars
Goodnight air
Goodnight noises everywhere

Standard

Leave a Reply

