Random

Unfortunate.

I have so much writing to do for school.
So, I’m sorry to report that there is no substantial post this evening.
I’ve had quite a few that I’ve spent a lot of time and effort on this week so I don’t feel so bad.
Sometimes I have to place things above my blog.
I know, I know, tragic, really.

This is cool though. The song is kind of cheesy, but the concept is RAD.

http://www.vevo.com/video-evolved/andy-grammer/keep-your-head-up/

So, you’re just going to have to click the link. It’s really neat though. I think so, at least.
If you pick the right ones, Rainn Wilson (Dwight Schrute) makes an interesting appearance. I think the “2” on the elevator is the funniest. If  you keep that in mind, when you watch it you’ll know what I’m talking about.
Silly, silly.

Standard

Leave a Reply

