Rainy

Quitting is for addicts?

I was trying to think of a clever title mixing up the saying “Quitters never win” or “Quitting is for losers” but came up with that instead. It’s slightly irrelevant. I’m okay with that.

Okay, this letter writing thing is already old. It was kind of not remotely interesting from day one. So, I’m opting to not continue with that nonsense. Sorry to disappoint, but not really. I had a feeling other people were unsuccessful with this, and realized it’s probably because it’s not very much fun. Especially the prompted letters. Lame to the max. It’s better this way, I promise. It was fun not-cryptically writing the few letters I did do, but now I don’t care to. Thanks.

Boring, boring, boring.
I’m glad I’ve justified this.
Excellent.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Quitting is for addicts?

Leave a Reply

