Random

From Work

Sometimes I like to post just because I’m in a place that I haven’t posted from before. In addition to at 30,000 feet on a flight to NY, hiding in a hotel room closet fearing for my life, calling from a telephone, and and beautiful garden in San Fran, I can add WORK to my list. So exciting. This just might be the raddest place I’ve ever posted from. I mean, the desk…it’s amazing. Paper clips, gettin’ crazy. And every once in a while I get to fix the printer. I know, I know. Jealousy is not flattering at all. You should just stop.

Oh wait…
I don’t understand why there are SO many people here on a Friday morning. (For Julia) Geeeeeeeezz.

Scan yo’ own damn cards, bruh.

Standard

One thought on “From Work

Leave a Reply

