Reflection

eValue-ation

I value vulnerability and honesty.
I value intelligence and striving to be intelligent.
I value information and the desire for information.
I value diversity and music-centricity.
I value discomfort.
I value creative energy, inspiration, and the desire to create.
I value opinions.
I value disagreement and agreeing to disagree.
I value sincerity.
I value sunsets and  new days.
I value heavy conversations.
I value progress.
I value questions, questioning, and lacking answers.
I value good tea.
I value quiet.
I value contradiction.
I value confusion.
I value your existence.
I value your existence in my life.
I value love and its complexity.

Standard

One thought on “eValue-ation

Leave a Reply

