Random

Day Eighty-Two

I’m currently posting from the perfect bench under a perfect tree in the most beautiful of gardens with the perfect cup of tea in my hand and a good book in my lap enjoying a windy afternoon in San Francisco. I wish all of you were here with me, enjoying the weather and the lovely view. To continue the theme I have going, here are some pictures. The first is of my first Pacific Ocean experience earlier and the second is my current view, at this exact moment. Much love.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Day Eighty-Two

  1. Julia Moen says:

    I love your super cute hat! San-Franny looks awesome! I’m excited for you to be home, but oh-so-happy you’ve had such a great trip. Love, love, love 🙂

    • Jennifer Lioy says:

      Bro, fifty-eight degrees with wind, not exactly shorts and a tank top weather. It’s glorious, actually. I’m dreading coming back to the heat.

Leave a Reply

