Random

Day Seventy-Five

Guess who found her favorite scarf?
You know, it might have been a good thing that my scarf and I were separated for a little while, however tragic, it was. We needed this time apart. Sometimes I’m very clingy. It’s something that I’m working on. Scarf realized that he needed some space and took some time away from me. I respect his choice but I’m very pleased that he’s back in my life. And yes, I have given a floral silk scarf a masculine gender. So, if you see me wearing my scarf today, you can smile and rest easily knowing that we’ve mended our relationship and all is well.
Whoop.

This is actually the exact same reaction I had when I found my scarf (minus the sexual-sounding noises).

Standard

3 thoughts on “Day Seventy-Five

Leave a Reply

