Random

Day sixty-nine

I have less than 5%battery left on my phone and my charger and computer are not with me, so I have to make this short and sweet. I have a heavy post in the works that I’ll post when I’m ready to do so. Keep an eye out for it. You’ll know when it has arrived.

I’d like to let you all know that I’m quite alright. I’m doing a bit of searching, which sounds like a bunch of bullshit, like when someone says they’re “experimenting” which has some interesting connotations. It’s not though and I don’t care to explain, but I’d appreciate your understanding if nothing else.

Standard

One thought on “Day sixty-nine

Leave a Reply

