Random

Day Fifty-Four

“You guys might not know this but… I consider myself a bit of a loner. I tend to think of myself as a one man wolf pack. But when Susan asked me to be on the ACTS team, I knew the team was one of my own. And my wolf pack, it grew by…a lot. So there… there was a lot of us in the wolf pack. I was alone first in the pack and the acts team joined in later. And 6 months ago, when I was introduced to you guys. I thought…wait a second, could it be. And now I know for sure, I just added an entire family to my wolf pack. A whole family of wolves running around the desert together..in Denton.” Love, Annie Krhovjak

Anxious
Nervous
Pumped
Thrilled
Terrified
Excited
Stressed
Stoked

Standard

Leave a Reply

