Random

Day Fifty-One

I want to post more and have nothing. I’m kind of really jumbled and scattered, for a large handful of unrelated reasons. I don’t know what I’m feeling and what I’m looking for. I don’t know what I have to offer you all this evening, so I leave you with this. This makes sense right now, even when much else doesn’t. I know I feel an overwhelming amount of gratitude at this very moment. I am unworthy and undeserving. I feel so much more than I can put to words right now. I give you love, my love, if you’ll accept it. Please.

Standard

Leave a Reply

