Random

Day Forty-Seven

Lord,
Fill  this night with Your radiance.
May we sleep in peace and rise with joy
to welcome the light of a new day in Your name.
We ask this through Christ our Lord.
Amen.

LORD, I give my life
A Living sacrifice
To reach a world in need
To be your hands and feet

So may the words I say
And the things I do
Make my lifesong sing
Bring a smile to You.

Let my lifesong sing to You.

Sometimes I lose sight of all of this. It becomes a chore, something to be stressed about, to worry over, a task and nothing more. It is more.  Thanks for the reminder, Friend.

Also, my The Little Prince Pop-Up book will arrive this week. Stoked? You should be.

Standard

Leave a Reply

