Random

Day Forty- I lose count somedays. I think this is eight or nine though.

HAPPY 200TH POST, MR. BLOG!

I am so happy to say that this is, indeed, my 200th post. It has been a wonderful 200 since I started this project back in August and it brings me great joy to celebrate this milestone. Typically, I take my celebratory pictures with my King Kong party hat, but today, I thought it’d be more appropriate to document this celebration with my gorgeous The Little Prince Pop-Up. Coolest thing EVER. Thanks for caring and for continuing to care. My love goes out to each of you right now.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Day Forty- I lose count somedays. I think this is eight or nine though.

  1. I believe congratulations are in order! Also, I feel as though there is a distinct possibility that all pictures of you from now on will have My Little Prince somewhere in the frame. That’s just the vibe I’m getting… 🙂

  2. Congratulations, Jennifer! On the posts, and on you getting your Little Prince book! 😀 I’m definitely going to have to come over some time and we can read it together, I really do love that book. :]

Leave a Reply

