Random

Day Nineteen?

Looks like I still need a bit more practice with this Eagle Claw thing. I learned many things at orientation, including the fact that you have to make a ridiculous face anytime you decide to whip out your Eagle Claw and Caw (I called it an Eagle Screech earlier talking to Victoria by accident). See photo above for example. I figure I’ll get it eventually. I’ve also reconciled the fact that I’m going to have to learn to not hate the color green. It’s going to be tough, but I don’t exactly have any other option. Green and I are going to be the best of friends in no time.

I just realized that my “Eagle Claw” looks more like an angry set of quotation marks hand gesture. Awesome.

Oh, and at Orientation I had to share something interesting about myself, so naturally I told them that I write a blog and I’ve decided I was going to post every day for the entire summer and hopefully a year if I can keep up with it. They were pretty impressed. Not really. They thought I was a big nerd. Just thought you’d be proud.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Day Nineteen?

  1. stinealicious says:

    Jenalicious! I miss you! Sorry I haven’t read and replied on any of your posts! I’m quite busy philandering my people, ya know. Hope orientation was fun. And I thought you were doing a different version of the I’ve-got-a-social-disease pose haha. I have to go now but we shall talk once I am back in D-town. If you want to, that is.

    Love,
    Stinealicious

Leave a Reply

