Random

Day Sixteen

What else do you do when you gain an entire collection of letter stickers from a church garage sale except stick them everywhere, including all over yourself? Am I right or am I right? And because I’m never going to write anything remotely interesting anymore since apparently no one reads my useless blog when I post things that are important to me, I’m going to go back to watching Romy and Michelle’s High School Reunion and sew cute buttons on my granny bag. Thank you very much for your time.


Standard

5 thoughts on “Day Sixteen

  1. victoriaelenasanchez says:

    I agree. Whinner, I mean…winner, indeed!

    Also, you are the world’s coolest paper shredder. 😉

    • Jennifer Lioy says:

      Correct. I deserve a medal or something for that. I’m training to be an Olympic Paper Shredder. Summer Olympics 2012!

  2. stphn plc says:

    before you rant on us one more time, let me say that I’m sorry and that I plan to respond soon but currently do not have the time. chill bro.

  3. Patrick says:

    As I told you the other day… I’m not sure why I sat through all 4 minutes of that, but it was strangely entertaining.

Leave a Reply

