Random

Day Twelve

So, I wrote my obligatory post yesterday without realizing that it was my 150th post. So naturally, I deleted one I wasn’t too attached to from back in April so that I could celebrate today.

Happy 150th Post Day!

I would like to point out to you that this is the first good hair day I’ve had since that all too traumatic day I got it cut. And I’m eating Magic Pop, my favorite new snack. It’s like a rice cake of the future. It’s kind of the bomb. I might post later this evening when I get home. I apologize for saying I’d write again last night and never did. Can’t win ’em all


Standard

One thought on “Day Twelve

Leave a Reply

