Random

Day Eleven

I finally figured out how I somehow disabled the visual editor on my blog which meant I had to write my posts using HTML code to do everything, which I have very limited knowledge of, by the way. It was an exciting realization for sure. I changed it back and am a very happy camper.

I had the most wonderful thing happen to me today. I stumbled across my very dear friend Victoria’s blog to find that she had written a blog about me. What a sweetie. You can click the link of you’d like to read it. I just can’t believe she’d do something so nice. Such a sweetheart. Click

I’ll actually post later. Stay tuned.

Standard

Leave a Reply

