Random

Day Seven

Sorry, I fixed the title. This was supposed to be seven, I think. I got confused.

I’m posting this morning because I’m annoyed with the fact that I always post ridiculously late every night and no one gets a chance to read before the next day has begun. So, I’ll probably post again tonight, but this is what you get for now.

I feel as though I’ve reverted back to mindset of a fourth grader where every little incident feels like the end of the world. I guess my wanting to crawl in a hole and run away attitude fits with this as well. Today, I wish I was Max. I wish I could have Karen O’s fabulous soundtrack playing every moment of my day. I wish I could hang with Carol and KW. I wish I could partake in a wild rumpus of my own. I wish I could run away and be the king of my own imaginary world.

Standard

Leave a Reply

