Random

Day Five

Proof of a successful evening?

Pay no attention to my Rudolf-inspired face.
I considered writing another post, decided it was a little much, so here I am, writing more on this one. I’m tired of the way my blog looks. I’m bored so you must be. He needs a little spicing up, so I’m going to try some new things. Don’t be alarmed, it’ll take some tweaking until I find something I really love. Sorry if you click to read mid-editing. It’ll be rough for the next twenty-four hours or so. Not to worry though. I think this change will be good. If not, I’ll change it back. Feedback would be great.
Ready, set, RENOVATE!

Okay, so I’ve decided to try this one out for a bit, see what I think, and decide later. I can’t make this decision quickly. We have to try on a few options for a little while. Apologies for the annoyance.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Day Five

  1. stinealicious says:

    I am also enjoying the new look. You know I haven’t been on in too long when I only just now saw this change…

Leave a Reply

