Random

Singin’ while the Sun is Shinin’

I’ve had something to write everyday, sometimes more than once or twice, for quite some time. It’s actually become a problem, an embarrassing problem. Currently, I have nothing to write. Nothing at all. I don’t really even care to blog right now, I’m kind of writing this to fulfill my own personal obligation to write. I’m sorry that this isn’t very interesting. I’m not having a very interesting day. Busy, busy, busy. It’s a Frank Sinatra day, for me at least. So, that’s what I’ll share with you all.

JuJu, neato-spedeato SoulPancake discussion you have to read. Very, very neat to read these opinions regarding guilt, confession, and forgiveness.
Why Confess

Standard

Leave a Reply

