Random

I have failed you

I realized that I have not been updating you all with my music happenings at the end of each post. I am very, very sorry. I looked back to see the terrible culprit post where I first forgot to post what I was listening to, and I suppose I realize what, well it’s a who actually, distracted me so much to make me forget and not remember until right now. So, here’s some lyrics to a song and musician I just stumbled upon (and I accidentally found him, I didn’t actually StumbleUpon him) and I really like, for now at least.

Currently Listening to: Off I Go by Greg Laswell

Loose ends, they tangle down
And then take flight
But never tie me down
Never tie me down

Loose ends, they tangle down
And then take flight
But never tie me down
But never tie me down

Off I go
Where I fall is where I land
Off I go
Where I fall is where I land

Loose ends tangle down
And then take flight
But never tie us
They never tie us down

Loose ends tangle down
And then take flight
But never tie us down
But never tie us down

Off I go
Where I fall is where I land
Off I go
Where I fall is where I land

Standard

Leave a Reply

