Random

Proof that I am conceited.

Sarah, who you all don’t know, just informed me of how completely absurd it is to have so many pictures of myself on my blog, so I took one of she and I. Success. Corpus is completely rad. The weather is perfect and beautiful. There’s a Bishop Ordination here so the hotel is filled with Catholics. A friend told me that he ran into Father Isaac and I’m dying to find him now. Projects are up and in place and will be judged momentarily. I’ll get results tomorrow. Prayers would be great. Everything’s wonderful. Hope the same applies to you. Love, love, love.

Standard

One thought on “Proof that I am conceited.

Leave a Reply

